The Northern Hub Research Team

Team Leader:
Prof. Jeremy Russell-Smith
Darwin Centre for Bushfire Research
Charles Darwin University
jeremy.russell-smith@cdu.edu.au

Glenn James
Indigenous community governance
North Australian Indigenous Land and Sea Management Alliance
Darwin
glenn.james@nailsma.org.au

Dr Andrew Edwards
Research Fellow (Bushfires)
Darwin Centre for Bushfire Research
Charles Darwin University
andrew.edwards@cdu.edu.au

Ass. Prof. Samantha Setterfield
Flammable Grassy Weeds Project
University of Western Australia
samantha.setterfield@uwa.edu.au

Dr Kamaljit Sangha
Research Fellow (Ecological Economics)
Darwin Centre for Bushfire Research
Charles Darwin University
kamaljit.sangha@cdu.edu.au

Dr Beverley Sithole
Coordinator
Aboriginal Research Practitioner’s Network
Research Institute of Environment & Livelihoods
Charles Darwin University
bev.sithole@gmail.com

Dr Natalie Rossiter-Rachor
Research Associate/Postdoctoral Fellow
Research Institute of the Environment & Livelihoods
Charles Darwin University
natalie.rossiter-racher@cdu.edu.a

Steve Sutton
Fire Management Training
PhD Student
Charles Darwin University
stephen.sutton@cdu.edu.au

Kate van Wezel
Gulf WomenRangers
PhD Student
Charles Darwin University
katherinepetria.vanwezel@cdu.edu.au

Grigorijs Goldbergs
PhD student
Use of LiDAR Technology to map Biomass
Darwin Centre for Bushfire Research
Charles Darwin University
grigorijs.goldbergs@cdu.edu.au

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s